Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please complete this form

If you would like to speak to a specific team member please see contacts below

Sales

Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director
slewis@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306702

Nicola President

Nicola President

Group Sales Director
npresident@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306709

Marek Phillips

Marek Phillips

International Sales Director
mphillips@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306708

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager
cbliss@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager
mbalmer@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306710

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

International Sales Manager
acampbell@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306709

Jan Caswell

Jan Caswell

UK Sales Manager
jcaswell@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306711

Belinda Moloney

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager
bmoloney@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306707

Sales Support

Johan Skogqvist

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Department Data Manager
jskogqvist@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306762

Lorraine Hacker

Lorraine Hacker

Sales Department Administrator
lhacker@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306706

Production

Richard Corser

Richard Corser

Production Director
rcorser@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306726

Amanda Ludman

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager
aludman@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306727

Marketing

Maria Voller

Maria Voller

Marketing Communications Director
mvoller@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306722

Nick Nunhofer

Nick Nunhofer

Circulation & Database Executive
nnunhofer@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306715

Kirsten Beckwith

Kirsten Beckwith

Digital Services Executive
kbeckwith@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306720