Add My Venue

Media Pack

ConventionSource.com is an online search engine and is part of the leading events industry portal www.meetpie.com which attracts over 40,000 unique monthly visitors.

It is also printed in hard copy format and distributed to a worldwide audience of more than 10,000 association meeting planners, association management companies, PCOs, intermediary agencies and large corporate organisers.

View the Media Pack View ABC certificate

Get in Touch

If you would like more information on adding your convention centre, convention hotel or destination, please complete the form below.

 

If you would prefer to speak to someone about your exact requirements, please call a member of the team.

Sales Team

Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director
slewis@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306702

Nicola President

Nicola President

Group Sales Director
npresident@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306709

Marek Phillips

Marek Phillips

International Sales Director
mphillips@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306708

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager
cbliss@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager
mbalmer@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306710

Jan Caswell

Jan Caswell

UK Sales Manager
jcaswell@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306711

Lisa Duncan

Lisa Duncan

UK Sales Manager
lduncan@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306707